Meet the Loan Committee

Our Loan Committee is currently made up of 9 tri-county community members, including banking professionals, financial & real estate experts, local elected officials, and business owners. 

Loan Committee Meetings

The Committee meets regularly, on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m., at the Tri County Economic Development office in Colville, is facilitated by Loan Officer, Cassindra Maravilla, and has final approval authority for all loan applications and decisions regarding current loans. 

The Loan Committee members are:

Dean Cummings
Don Dashiell
Max Egger
Marilyn Haney
Steve Kiss
Dave Raines
Richard Shull
Amy Trenkle
Robyn Westergard

Cassindra Maravilla
Loan Officer
Rural Opportunities Revolving Loan Fund

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.  This is an Equal Opportunity Program. Discrimination is prohibited by Federal Law.  Complaints of discrimination may be filed with the USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, Washington, DC 20250