Skip to content

Contact

Home > Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

#TeamTEDD STAFF DIRECTORY

Barry Lamont
Interim Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 105
blamont@teddonline.com 

Cassindra Maravilla
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 106
cmaravilla@teddonline.com

Debbie Roberts
Office Assistant
(509) 684-4571 ext. 101
droberts@teddonline.com

Liv Stecker
Regional Mobility-Veteran Service Coordinator
(509) 684-4571 ext. 107
lstecker@teddonline.com

Mallory Conner
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 104
mconner@teddonline.com

Shelly Stevens
Regional
Marketing & Tourism Developer

(509) 684-4571 ext. 102
sstevens@teddonline.com

Silas Rappe
District Planner
(509) 684-4571 ext. 103
srappe@teddonline.com

Tri County Economic Development District
986 South Main Street, Suite A
Colville WA 99114
(8 a.m. – 4 p.m., Monday through Friday)

Phone: 509-684-4571 or 800-776-7318
Fax: 509-684-4788

Tri County Economic Development District – Republic Office
147 N. Clark Street, Suite 6
Republic, WA 99166

Phone: (509) 775-0953

Scroll To Top