• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jeff Koffel
Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4105
jkoffel@teddonline.com 

Frank Metlow
Planning Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4103
fmetlow@teddonline.com

Carrie Paetsch
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4106
cpaetsch
@teddonline.com

Shelly Stevens
Regional Marketing & Tourism Developer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4102
sstevens@teddonline.com

Brandon Hansen
Regional Economic Development Specialist
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4108
bwhansen@teddonline.com

Christine Schrick
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4104
cschrick@teddonline.com

Debbie Roberts
Office Manager
(509) 684-4571
droberts@teddonline.com

Tri County Economic Development District
986 South Main Street, Suite A
Colville WA 99114
(8 a.m. – 4 p.m., Monday through Friday)

Phone: 509-684-4571 or 800-776-7318
Fax: 509-684-4788