Meet #TeamTEDD

Jeff Koffel

Jeff Koffel
Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4105
jkoffel@teddonline.com 

shelly

Shelly Stevens
Regional Marketing & Tourism Developer

(509) 684-4571 ext. 4102
sstevens@teddonline.com

mallory

Mallory Conner
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4104
mconner@teddonline.com

debbie

Debbie Roberts
Office Assistant
(509) 684-4571 ext. 5015
droberts@teddonline.com

liv2

Liv Stecker
Regional Mobility-Veteran Service Coordinator
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4107
lstecker@teddonline.com

barry

Barry Lamont
Small Business Advisor
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4110
blamont@teddonline.com

carrie headshot b&w

Carrie Paetsch
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4106
cpaetsch@teddonline.com

silas2

Silas Rappe
District Planner
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4103
srappe@teddonline.com