#TeamTEDD

Home > About TEDD > #TeamTEDD

Meet #TeamTEDD

barry

Barry Lamont
Interim Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 105
blamont@teddonline.com 

shelly

Shelly Stevens
Regional Marketing & Tourism Developer

(509) 684-4571 ext. 102
sstevens@teddonline.com

mallory

Mallory Conner
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 104
mconner@teddonline.com

debbie

Debbie Roberts
Office Assistant
(509) 684-4571 ext. 101
droberts@teddonline.com

liv2

Liv Stecker
Regional Mobility-Veteran Service Coordinator
(509) 684-4571 ext. 107
lstecker@teddonline.com

cassindra

Cassindra Maravilla
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 106
cmaravilla@teddonline.com

silas2

Silas Rappe
District Planner
(509) 684-4571 ext. 103
srappe@teddonline.com