Meet #TeamTEDD

Jeff Koffel

Jeff Koffel
Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4105
jkoffel@teddonline.com 

shelly

Shelly Stevens
Regional Marketing
& Tourism Developer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4102
sstevens@teddonline.com

tom 4 tight crop b&w

Tom Hicks
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4107
thicks@teddonline.com

debbie

Debbie Roberts
Office Assistant
(509) 684-4571
droberts@teddonline.com

liv2

Liv Stecker
Regional Economic
Recovery Coordinator

(509) 684-4571 ext. 4110
lstecker@teddonline.com

barry

Elizabeth Snell
Regional Transportation
& Veterans Services Coordinator

(509) 684-4571
esnell@teddonline.com

carrie headshot b&w

Carrie Paetsch
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4106
cpaetsch@teddonline.com

silas 4 b&w

Silas Rappe
District Planner
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4103
srappe@teddonline.com

brandon 3 b&w

Brandon Hansen
Regional Economic
Development Specialist

(509) 684-4571 ext. 4108
bwhansen@teddonline.com