Meet #TeamTEDD

Jeff Koffel

Jeff Koffel
Executive Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4105
jkoffel@teddonline.com 

shelly

Shelly Stevens
Regional Marketing
& Tourism Developer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4102
sstevens@teddonline.com

debbie

Debbie Roberts
Office Manager
(509) 684-4571
droberts@teddonline.com

 

 

 

Frank

Frank Metlow
Planning Director
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4103
fmetlow@teddonline.com

brandon 3 b&w

Brandon Hansen
Regional Economic
Development Specialist

(509) 684-4571 ext. 4108
bwhansen@teddonline.com

carrie headshot b&w

Carrie Paetsch
Finance Manager
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4106
cpaetsch@teddonline.com

Christine

Christine Schrick
Loan Officer
(509) 684-4571 ext. 4104
cschrick@teddonline.com

Christine

Justice Snell
Vet Corps Navigator
(509) 684-4571
jsnell@teddonline.com