2024 TEDD Policy Board Members

Representing	Appointee Name - Title / Alternate Appointee - Title
Avista	Jan Hoogstad, Operations Manager
*City of Chewelah	Greg McCunn, Mayor / Jim Caruso, City Administrator
*City of Colville	Jack Smith, Mayor / Ben Nielsen, Mayor Pro-Tempore
*City of Kettle Falls	Jesse Garrett, Mayor
*City of Newport	Abby Gribi, City Administrator / David North, Public Works Director
*City of Republic	Marty Rugo, Council Member / Gabe Becklin, Council Member
Colville Chamber of Commerce	Doug Kyle, President / Christa McDonald, Past President
*Colville Confederated Tribes	Christine Whitney, Program Manager
Colville Together	Rosemary Shaw, Executive Director
*Ferry County	Robert Dean, Commissioner / Brian Dansel, Commissioner
*Ferry County PUD	Dan Fagerlie, Commissioner / Doug Aubertin, Commissioner
Hewes Marine, Inc.	Robert Willford, Director of Finance / Clint Kirry, Director - Marketing/Sales
*Kalispel Tribe of Indians	Madison Campbell, Associate Planner / Mark Zorica, Public & Governmental Affairs
NE Tri County Health	Matt Schanz, Director
*Pend Oreille County	Robert Rosencrantz, Commissioner / Brian Smiley, Commissioner
*Pend Oreille County PUD	Dave Rick, Commissioner / Joe Onley, Commissioner
*Port of Pend Oreille	Kelly Driver, Manager
Rural Resources	Bryan Raines, CEO / Ryan Berendsen, COO
Spokane Community College -Colville Campus	Brian Moyer, Center Manager - Colville / Inchelium / Republic
*Spokane Tribe of Indians	James Best, Economic Development Manager / Cecilia Evans, Planner
*Stevens County	Greg Young, Commissioner / Wes McCart, Commissioner
*Stevens County Treasurer	Leslie Valz, Treasurer
*Stevens PUD	Dwight Morgan, PUD Commissioner / Darrel Hawes, General Manager
*Town of Cusick	Duane Schofield, Mayor / Everett Alford, Council Member
*Town of lone	Cory McNeal, Council Member
*Town of Marcus	Shari DePaulo, Council Member / Dana DePaulo, Council Member
*Town of Metaline	Peter Daggett, Mayor / Janet Sullivan, Council Member
*Town of Metaline Falls	Tara Leininger, Mayor
*Town of Northport	Karene Balcom, Mayor / Seth Straayer, Council Member
*Town of Springdale	Stefany Smith, Mayor / Klaus Joeschke, Council Member
US Forest Service, Colville National Forest	Josh White, Forest Supervisor / Luke Decker, Deputy Forest Supervisor
Workforce Development Council	Rod Van Alyne, WDC Director
WorkSource Colville	Angela Johnson, Supervisor / Erick Blackburn, Combined Veteran Service Representative
WSDOT	Mike Frucci, Acting Regional Administrator / Charlene Kay, Transportation Planning Mgr
WSU Stevens County Extension	Debra Hansen, Director / Kathryn Hoogheem, Agriculture Extension Coordinator

^{*}Representing a paid member, TEDD Compact signatory; generally, an elected official or an appointed alternate; board member of the Tri County Economic Development Corporation (TC EDC), a non-profit.