2024 TAC Members	
Representing	Appointee Name - Title / Alternate Appointee - Title
City of Chewelah	Greg McCunn, Mayor / James Caruso, City Manager
City of Colville	Russell Barrow, Street Supervisor / Dave Harper, Public Works Director
City of Kettle Falls	Jesse Garrett, Mayor
City of Newport	Abby Gribi, City Administrator / David North, Public Works Director
City of Republic	Marty Rugo, Council Member / Gabe Becklin, Council Member
Colville Confederated Tribes	Christine Whitney, Program Manager / Mark Hoffman, Maintenance Technician
Ferry County	Ron Charlton, Public Works Director / Will Rowton, Public Works Coordinator
Kalispel Tribe of Indians	Madi Casto, Associate Planner / Mark Zorica
Pend Oreille County	Craig Jackson, Public Works Director / Robert Rosencrantz, Commissioner
Port of Pend Oreille	Kelly Driver, Executive Director
Rural Resources	Connie Mahugh, Transportation Director / Kim Gibson, Dispatch
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Robin Kieffer, Transit Manager / Cecilia Evans, Planner
Stevens County	Wayne Cornwall, County Engineer /
Town of Ione	Sharon Shipley, Council Member / Mike Shipley, Council Member
Town of Metaline	
Town of Metaline Falls	
Town of Springdale	
WSDOT	Shea Suski / Char Kay / Greg Figg