The RTPO Committees

In addition to the Tri County Economic Development District (TEDD) Board of Directors that acts as the NEW RTPO “Policy Board,” there are two functioning committees of the NEW RTPO.

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) reports to the TEDD Board in regard to regional transportation planning and other related issues. The TAC is made up of county engineers, municipal and tribal planners, and representation from WSDOT. In 2011, a Transit Committee was organized in order to address transit-specific concerns throughout the region; the Transit Committee reports to the TAC and is made up of select TAC members as well as other regional transit providers and users.

View 2017 TAC Membership List

NEW RTPO RTP 2015-2019 Mid Point Review Final

2017-2019 TAP Application

2017-2019 TAP Call for Projects & Guidelines

City of Colville Main Street RRFBs Application

City of Colville Pedestrian Bicycle Trails Plan Application

Ferry County Public Works_Town Of Curlew Sidewalks Application

Pend Oreille US Bike Route 10 Application

Evaluation Form